Quick Links

Quick Links

The James Hornsby School

The Trust’s core aim is to ensure that we enhance the life chances of all the young people within the Trust to enable them to fulfil their potential and achieve the best possible outcomes.

Visit Site

Heads of Faculty

Heads of Faculty

Mr K Parsad
Head of Faculty: Maths (Maths)
Maths@thejhs.co.uk

 

Ms P Miller
Head of Faculty: English (English)
English@thejhs.co.uk

 

Mr A Roche
Head of Faculty: Science (Science)
Science@thejhs.co.uk

 

Mme M Lacour
Head of Faculty: MFL (French and Spanish)
MFL@thejhs.co.uk

 

Ms H Goodwin
Head of Faculty: Humanities (Geography, History, Business, PSHRSE, Personal Development, RE)
Humanities@thejhs.co.uk

 

Miss S Pugh
Head of Faculty: Creative Arts (Art, Dance, Drama, Music, Media, Photography)
CARTS@thejhs.co.uk

 

Mrs E Nicholls
Head of Faculty: PE (PE, Sports Studies, Child Development, Vocational Studies, Character Education)
PE@thejhs.co.uk

 

Mr S Tucker
Head of Faculty: Technology (Catering, Materials Technology, Construction, Computing, Digital Innovations)
Tech@thejhs.co.uk