Downloads

Term Dates

2018/2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term
Wednesday 5 September 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018
Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Spring Term
Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – 22 February 2019

Summer Term
Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 19 July 2019
Half Term: Tuesday 28 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

INSET Days
Monday, 3 September 2018
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
Friday, 21 September 2018
Monday, 22 July 2019
Tuesday, 23 July 2019